image_50438657

Mandie Aalto

 Planning Director
Mandie.aalto@llojibwe.net
image_50756609

Rebbecca Woods

Office Manager
rebbecca.woods@llojibwe.net

Mikele Finn

Community Planner
mikele.finn@llojibwe.net
M.Reyes 2023

Mike Reyes

Community Planner
mike.reyes@llojibwe.net
image_50445825

Gavin Herrera

Economic and Business Development 
gavin.herrera@llojibwe.net
image_50733569

Bryan McCoy

Principal Planner & GIS Specialist
bryan.mccoy@llojibwe.net
image_50429953

Sally Fineday

Broadband Development Specialist
sally.fineday@llojibwe.net

Jon Barcenas

Construction Management
jonathan.barcenas@llojibwe.net

Leech Lake Tribal Development

218-335-8263

Send Us a Message

Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.